Zhengjiang Shandian complete electric co.,ltd.is located in the coastal area of South Zhejiang,opposite to the Wenzhou downtown cross river,close to 104 national way ,Yong-Tai-Wen express way ,Wenzhou airport and railway station,obviously,it is conveniently located.Now,it owns more than 100 employees,over 10 engineering technicians are speciailized in producting HV/LV switchblards,most of whom have medium and senior titles.Shandian staff are quite young and have strong professional tachnology level.Besides,the company supplies modern assemble line and advanced checkout equipment.


Shandian producing HV/LV switchboards as main products integrates manufacturing,trade,scientific rescarch,information and service。As one of enterprises shwing the most developing potential。it shows reasonable industry layout。Up to now,the company has acquired CCC ertifiacte for the whole series of HV and LV products and passed the type test report for some HV products。


With rich technical resource,advanced technical device,perfect after-sale service system,under abiding by enter prise tenet of basing on good faith,leading on science & technology,customer first,top quality,superior service regarding that promoting the sustainable development of society and economy as enterpries aim,insisting on the development direction of intemationalization,science & technology,industrialization on the basis of industrial electrics,Shandian continue to make mori effort to establish Shandian as a world famous brand。


ZHEJIANG SHANGDIAN COMPLETE ELECTRIC CO.,LTD.Copyright ? 2015 All Rights Reserved

浙江上電成套電氣有限公司地處浙南沿海,風景怡人,與溫州市區隔江相望,公司旁邊104國道與甬臺溫高速公路,距離溫州機場、火車站亦近在咫尺,交通十分便利。目前公司擁有職工100多人,工程極速人員10多人,都為專業生產高低壓開關柜專業人士,大部分為中高級職稱。公司員工年輕化,專業化比較強。并配備了現代化的生產線和先進的檢測設備。


        上電公司是以生產高低壓開關柜為主導產品,集制造、貿易、科研、信息、服務等多功能于一體。產業布局合理,系同行業最具發展潛力的企業之一。公司已通過了高低壓全系列產品的”CCC“認證及部分高壓產品型式試驗報告。


        上電公司技術力量雄厚,工藝設備先進,由完善的售后服務保障系統。上電人遵循”誠信為本、科技領先、用戶至上、質量上乘、服務一流“的企業宗旨,以促進社會與經濟的持續發展為企業的目標,立足工業電氣,堅持”國際化、科技化、產業化“的發展方向,將”上電“塑造成世界知名品牌而不懈努力。

? 浙江上電成套電氣有限公司   上電成套   浙江上電
官方微信